To run into fear

I am not a runner
I can not run away from myself
First and I hope the last time
I run into yourself.
I push the accelerator
And cross all red lights
I fell from the hill
I am scared, I wanna break down.
You’ll collect me from pieces
Touch me by soft fingers
Separate me from my fears
By piece of bitter sweet.
And everything will be again…
The finish is mystery for both
Question: ‘Does God know it?’
Question: ‘Does it important?’
The soul gets easy when I am at home
All dragons of fears are sleeping
However, questions get alive in my dreams
But answers are still unknown.
Leave a Reply

