The Peach-music

I am not sure have you remembered that I wrote some lyrics and play piano, I am not good at this but I am ready and I want to show my music, share my music with others. I am dreaming about the opportunity to play in one Kaunas cafe, where I am feeling like at home and could put my glass of wine on the piano and play… on my own in my soul, from my soul and touch somebody’s else soul’s stings.

The lyrics is here: https://pomolio.wordpress.com/2014/05/07/the-peach-lyrcis/

The music is here: http://youtu.be/EJBpxHjA0n8

Please write down some your opinions and I am sorry for quite bad quality but I hope I will solve this recording problem as fast as I could.

Pomolio piano

 

Leave a Reply

