Satori

I can not call it in different name than Satori, it was something when I just watched in my life and saw it from outside like somebody else. Yes, and then you look in your life through the distant you see that all your ,,worries” are too small for tears, sad mood, losing friends or annoying your dearest and nearest. It happened in the dream when I was sleeping. I said the sentence loud in the dream and after that I woke up and sat in my bed and said it loud in real life too. In my case it was: ‘ I need to go out of that job’ and it was the Wake Up moment. Something changed at first the dream later minds.

Last week I got the email from headmaster of office where I had great time and the internship period in Stockholm, a year ago. I got the message that this office won the FIRST PRISE in Finland, Urban planning Contest. I did small small part of this project too but I had no idea that they will include me, because in Lithuania it will be never happens, how sad it sounds but it is true… However, Mandaworks and Hosper Sweden gave me the name in architectural and urban planning websites:D here some links:

http://worldlandscapearchitect.com/mandaworks-hosper-win-masterplan-design-competition-in-vaasa-finland/#.VAYi5GNaalc

I am so happy and thankful them for it because it is more than just it. I hope it helps me for searching a new job, maybe Stockholm will be my home again.

 

12

1. Ask people the help in difficult situation but just you have to make the final decision, every person sees the same situation from the different angle, sometimes or always is very import to  know those angles.

2. Never listen people if they talk without a normal feedback, probably they just jealous, what means that you do something really great.

3. Love yourself and believe in yourself.

4. Do not be jealous. You are unique as everybody else too. If you think you could do it better, try it and do it. But do not be jealous it bad for your heart and stomach.

                                                       and some more but maybe next time.

 

 

By the way, satori happened me in my dream when I was sleeping. I wake up from my loud said word and sat in my bed and just said it again it loud. In my case it was: ,,I need to go out of that job”. That’s all. Life goes just I stand in my confusing mood and wavy young period way.

I wish you to feel that satori or wake up and write down some stories about it and share with me,

if you just find some time to do it.

I hope everything is alright in your ways.

 

P.S. If you know anybody who searchs the architect in their office, let me know it too.

Leave a Reply

