Nobody

time runs so fast

i probably will forget you and our past

some details always say it was nice

however, a yellow letter and your words

did not work in that side.

Nobody can change that feeling

nobody can change your place in me

but I won’t let you

to play with me again.

 

I wanted to feel your hands

tried to be smarter and funnier than I am

but nobody could change my mistakes,

or fixed your life

we had to be true first with ourselves.

a.a.a.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

