Promise for myself no.2

After one or two things what happened in my life I remembered that I have something like

the list:

So, some of them are done:)

I am so happy that I sold my car. It was blue, old Citroen Xantia, not very nice but was really fast and I had with her (yes, my car was she), some really nice journeys a lot of funny moments and situations. She was my first car, first crash, when I broke her into the green Ford, which was near the green fence and under the big green tree in really rainy day. Yep, that was my first crash… Gh… But yesterday, I sold her. Old, blue and with spiders net. Some moments I got flash backs about Herbie a quite old movie with L. Lohan and that stupid thing, the car has feeling. But I got my money and she left me forever… I know I am cruel… But now she is the cars’ heaven.

I fall in Love… I know it is not nothing new in my love. But this one is not really falling its  pretty different, oh, well, it is just crush, I hope so.

Also this week has been little bit stressful. Day before yesterday, I had nice conversation with really important architect and interesting man about… nope, not about architecture, about symbols, symbolism in Baltic culture, different cultures and so on. I know it was just 11 am but near that conversation would be great a glass of red wine. And today I had nice conversation with my boss about my working opportunities in their office and factory. I will be a wooden, garden houses architect. I will start from Monday, Yahoo…

I have created some music for my poems and played them by piano. I love my piano, but I can not play if anybody is at home, they do not understand that… Like one moment in my holiday when I sang karaoke and my mum said: ,,oh, I did not think that you can sing…well, she was pretty shocked:D

By the way, about the mark of my Master Diploma. It was 10 in LT Education system, what means A. The best mark or Perfect, baby:) Yes, I am nerd or geek:P

Still need a lot.

I really think about making my artworks exposition in one of Kaunas’s galleries. I hope I am having enough time and creating energy. Wish me that:)

Also I cut my hair.

My Instagram is ml.meka

Again short hair😀

A post shared by Monika (@ml.meka) on

 

Leave a Reply

