No more apologies

Oh, Holidays…

I was waiting you so much that when you crossed my door step I grabbed you in my embrace and hold till that night when I hold somebody else. After that I changed my mind about a lot of things what is happening around me especially about myself and my life.

It is strange but now I feel more free and more me.

I do not know why people forget you why they say sorry without any reasons, why want to apologise if they did not do anything bad. But they are people. They are men. British men. Eh… I am always like this.

 

When I danced you looked at me

Touched my dress and piece of skin

Wanted me, probably I saw but ignored it.

Let’s go out for a walk,-

We walked, ran and lied in the grass.

I felt my t-shirts was full of sand

Time stopped when you started to kiss my neck…

 

4 am. Time to go home

We are both in the elevator

our faces look silly in this light

but we remembered that night.

4 am. Time to go home

We are both in the elevator

our faces look silly in this light

but we remembered that night.

I did not feel any shame or regret

so why you always just apologise, man.

I wanted to kiss you and stop that

You will find another girl

And You won’t be too shy to dance with her.

Bey and please no more comments.

Our ways will be crossed just by the Internet yarns

So goodbye and no more apologies.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

