Be with me

You have to travel through the world

I’m waiting you at home

like I would be

a woman in peace…

I will take off all your worries

and hang them near mine

No one of us know where and

can not see the the reason why…

My one hand will be on your back

in another I will hold the glass.

When you will play for me

beautiful evening jazz.

 

You will play and later say ‘be with me’

I will hug and whistle to your ear.

‘Be with me’

 

And we will sit down as two stupid people

looking into each other eyes.

‘Be with me’

touching each other hands

‘Be with me’

Smelling each other hair

‘Be with me’

Be with me

till you are here.

 

Tomorrow will come and you will travel again

but now, be with me till the end.

 

And we will sit down as two stupid people

looking into each other eyes.

‘Be with me’

touching each other hands

‘Be with me’

Breathing the air

Be with me

and hold me

till you are here.

Leave a Reply

