The Peach (lyrcis)

You called me a peach

That time

You called me the peach

I don’t know why…

You said that near the wall, where you standing that day.

You spent time with me, with me

However, you wanted to be with my friend.

Oh, dear…

I was so silly.

Now I stood that.

You asked me go out,

When she didn’t have time to do it.

You drove me to my home.

I was sitting near your house.

You called me a peach

That time

You called me the peach

But why?

And I wanted to share my thoughts

And I wanted to share my worries with you

I wanted to share my love…

You didn’t let me to drink

But I drank, I didn’t listen you

cause I wanted to be more free

That you felt more comfortable with me.

You called me  damn peach

Oh, why?

You called me the peach

But why?

You spent time with me for why?

You called me damn peach

Oh, why?

You called me a peach.

Oh, why.

I stood that everything was not a true

A lot things were just in my mind, my mind

But maybe its not a truth

and you are lier

I think I know the truth

you like me too.

You called me a peach

That time

You called me a peach

I don’t know why

I’m sorry for that

But maybe you are a bad man

I am not your peach

Anymore….

 

 

 

One thought on “The Peach (lyrcis)

  1. Pingback: The Peach-music | Pomolio

Leave a Reply

