3 am

Again it is 3 am

I wanted to sleep so much

but I have too many thoughts in the head.

 

Sometimes I just wanted to be transparent

and travel through time,

change my Present to the Past

and then mix it suddenly with my Future tasks.

I would like to know what will happen with me.

What is my Destiny?

 

Sometimes I just wanted to lose myself

and find it again.

Without any memory, worries or love,

without any thoughts in the head.

In those moments,  one thought,-

‘I could drink something strong…’

lose my mind and travel through time,

spin my body in colourful night.

In my dream through the deep blue sea.

Again it is 3 am

it is a time to go

to bed.

One thought on “3 am

  1. Pingback: I felt this again and I am scared now | Pomolio

Leave a Reply

