When you were near
I couldn’t think
I felt such a weak
I wanted to be…
If you haven’t guided me,
I lost my way.
I was yours
And it didn’t matter what I said.

That beautiful time was too short for saving
I didn’t have any answer to your messages and calls in midnight.
I realized I couldn’t help you to be stronger
I tried to fix myself and start to feel it again
Tried to be more than just a friend
I searched my mistakes
I missed sometimes your warmth
But I don’t want to change myself anymore.

And then, when everything looked right You hurt me
I am not a trash and you can’t just use me like that
if your girlfriend wasn’t nice with you
it did not mean you can hurt me too.

I wanted to shout, yell on you
punch in your face and said the truth
but I just drove home by my car
Sat and cried in the dark
listened the piece of jazz.

That beautiful time was too short for saving
I didn’t have any answer to your messages and calls in midnight.
I realized I couldn’t help you to be stronger
I tried to fix myself and start to feel it again
Tried to be more than just a friend
I searched my mistakes
I missed sometimes your warmth
But I don’t want to change myself anymore.

Leave a Reply

