The Peach

Yesterday, for really, I should say that before a week, in short time I played with piano and just like a game created some accords. Later some words. And yesterday, I wrote or played something like a song, named Peach.

Probably nothing new, just life, love and emotion and it is still a question why he have called me the peach. Whatever…

I see that I write the song in very strange moment of my life when I am too busy for real to do it, when I have not any feelings of anything but I would like to have some of them, then I am too tired to be happy, but not enough tired to get rest and it looks like I am sleeping near or with my piano and it, I should say, is a quite big thing and then… I start to play some silly sounds, later they catch me and hold me till I write the words. That melody plays in my head till the headache syndrome and just after one or two weeks it lets me to go but when I am not sure where I  have to go and still be with it in my head and as it is possible to play it everywhere and change it, every time I play it in different way. I can play one song all day and it is like killing process, I have to say.  However, after that I feel empty and when I started to think about new one but… it does not come as easy as I would like. I should say that to make architecture is easier or collage or something. But to write the song… for me it is very difficult in emotional way cause the song gets the piece of me probably bigger piece than I give for my architecture or whatever I do.

I have to say, maybe I will say, thank you for this song to Tom Odell. He inspired me to write it.

But story, it is the past. I hope it will be the past forever.

I think I will make the sound vid and post it and photo collage of that emotion. It will be something for what now I will be living. All creating processes catch me till madness and I love it but my nearest do not like it.

Leave a Reply

