Macklemore and Ryan Lewis

Macklemore and Ryan Lewis

Yesterday was too good to be real, so I pay for it today.

In the crowd of people, my sis and I were yelling and singing and jumping and do all fun and stupid things. I wore gold blink blink jacket. My happy mood level was so high.
And now happened the same as always… I fell in love and it is sad. Today I am sad, sorry for that.

Macklemore, Ryan and all your amazing group, work with lights, sounds system, special effects, I love the Media, singers, dancers… Guys you were incredible awesome.
Love you all and separate in double time.

I am not from Sweden, I am from Lithuania, I live for short time in Stockholm and what could happen the best it happened – Globen arena 2013, Stockholm.

Love you guys, today I feel little bit sad because I am in love with you:>

Leave a Reply

