that emotion is pink

All the day was strange and I was feeling strange with it too. It was not my time. It is hard to explain.

Strange moment in my life. I do not feel the love. I do not have the love object, the man who would be in head every minute. And the same time I do not have the power to create or wanting to make something. I am empty of happiness and love… sad, you should say, but for real I am glad, it is crazy, cause I do not feel great without those things but it is okay. 

 

I live my life without a love object and I am free. My thoughts are free, however, I am in my minds cage.

Be free!

Imagethat emotion is pink, why? I do not know…

Leave a Reply

